The meeting was called to order at 11:45AM by President Felipe Garcia and recessed until 12:30PM.

President Garcia reconvened the meeting at 12:30 PM with the pledge of allegiance and welcomed those present.

President Garcia asked for a moment of silence for all the shooters who had passed away in the prior year.

President Garcia thanked Minute Man, Phil Wright, Bob Hawkes and club staff for hosting the NH State Shoot and commended the club for its excellent shoot operations. President Garcia thanked the NHCTA members who help with classification, entries and shoot offs. President Garcia recognized Jason Green for his excellent work as webmaster. He also recognized Nicole Pigeon and John Burger for their excellent work in selecting and awarding the trophies. The raffle was a big success and President Garcia thanked Ruger and Mike Sylvester for their generous support.

Phil Wright, ATA Delegate, reported that average cards were able to be printed on line but must be updated with missing scores before they are presented to classification personnel. He also reported that the Trap & Field Magazine acquisition by the ATA is going well. The Trapshooting Hall of Fame museum building at the World Shooting Complex had its grand opening during last year's Grand American and was extremely well received by everyone. The 2016 Grand American at the World Shooting Complex went off without a hitch. Weather was again very pleasant. The Eastern Zone elected Paul Shaw from Ontario as its new vice-president. NH has it first youth team. Nate Gilbert has organized a group of approximately 15 high school shooters from Memorial High School in Manchester. They are working with 20<sup>th</sup> Skeet to build a trap field for them to practice at.

State Team members for 2017 were recognized and pins awarded.

Raffle winners were Paul Kaknes and Gary Hopkinson.

The election of the ATA delegate and alternates was as follows:

Motion to nominate Phil Wright for delegate was made by Steve Szczechura, seconded by Dave Abdinoor. There being no other nominations the secretary was directed to cast one ballot for Phil Wright.

Motion to nominate Steve Szczechura for 1<sup>st</sup> Alternate Delegate was made by Jason Green, seconded by David Abdinoor. There being no other nominations the secretary was directed to cast one ballot for Steve Szczechura.

Motion to nominate Ron Sevigny for 2<sup>nd</sup> Alternate Delegate was made by Jack Cannon, seconded by Jim Giarrusso. There being no other nominations the secretary was directed to cast one ballot for Ron Sevigny.

A motion was made by Steve Szczechura and seconded by Dave Abdinoor to vacate the name New Hampshire Clay Target Association and return to the name New Hampshire Trapshooter's Association. Passed by unanimous vote.

Meeting was adjourned at 12:50pm.

Respectfully Submitted,

Phil Wright Secretary